Follow us on FB Twitter
New Scholarship Created for Latin American Law Student at Touro Law
Posted On April 8, 2014
Touro Law Center is pleased to announce the Luis Pagan Leadership Scholarship, has been endowed by t... Read More
North Shore-LIJ Endows $200,000 Scholarship/Fellowship Fund at Touro Law Center
Posted On April 3, 2014
The North Shore-LIJ Health System’s Foundation and Law & Psychiatry Institute have establi... Read More
Touro Law to Commemorate Holocaust Remembrance Day
Posted On April 2, 2014
Touro Law is pleased to announce that in honor of Yom Hashoah, Holocaust Remembrance Da... Read More
See All GO

Board of Governors

Chair- Howard Stein, Esq., Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP

Robert Abrams, Esq., Abrams Fensterman LLP

John Bishar, Esq., Arbor Commercial Mortgage, LLC

Bradley A. Blakeman, Esq. ’86, Kent Strategies

Frederick K. Brewington, Esq., The Law Office of Frederick Brewington

Wayne Brody, Esq., LRN

Richard Cahn, Esq., Cahn & Cahn, LLP

The Honorable Jerald S. Carter, Nassau County Courthouse

Ilene Cooper, Esq., Farrell Fritz, P.C.

Klaus Eppler, Esq., Proskauer Rose LLP

Michael S. Ettinger, Esq., Henry Schein, Inc.

Vincent Ferro, Esq., First American Title Insurance Company of New York

Amy Fliegelman Olli, Esq., CA Technologies

Alan Fuchsberg, Esq., The Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Firm

Howard A. Glickstein, Dean Emeritus, Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center

Peter Goldsmith, ListNet

Bruce K. Gould, Esq. ’84, Sunshine Publishers

Pamela J. Greene, Esq. ’98, Attorney at Law 

Yogesh Gupta, Oracle
Frederick C. Johs, Esq., Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

Rosalind Fuchsberg Kaufman, Esq., The Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Firm

Philip M. Kerstein, Esq. ’84, Pfizer Inc. (ret.)

The Honorable Leon D. Lazer, Supreme Court, Appellate Division (ret.) and Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center

Seymour Liebman, Esq. ’89, Canon USA

David Lodemore, Esq., National Grid

Frank MacKay, Independence Party of America

Peter Mastaglio, Esq., Cullen and Dykman, LLP

Lewis Meltzer, Esq., Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone, LLP

The Honorable Ricardo Montano, Suffolk County Legislator – 9th District

Lawrence Newman, Esq., Law Office of Lawrence Newman

Lynda Nicolina, Esq., Long Island Power Authority

Thomas O'Connor, Esq., '89, Duval & Stachenfeld LLP

Joseph Ortego, Esq., Nixon Peabody, LLP

The Honorable Joseph C. Pastoressa
, New York State Supreme Court Justice - Suffolk County 

The Honorable George C. Pratt, United States Court of Appeals, Second Circuit, (ret.), Farrell Fritz, P.C.

Howard A. Raphaelson, Esq., Partner, Raphaelson and Levine Law Firm P.C.

The Honorable Kathleen Rice ’91, Nassau County District Attorney

Clifford Richner, Esq., Richner Communications

Craig Rizzo, Esq. '94.
 Bartlett, McDonough & Monaghan, LLP

Thomas Rosicki, Esq. ’97, Rosicki Rosicki & Associates, P.C., Sparkling Pointe Winery

Richard Schaeffer, Esq., Supervisor, Town of Babylon

Steven Schlesinger,  Esq., Jaspan Schlesinger, LLP

Lois Schlissel, Esq., Meyer, Suozzi, English & Klein, P.C.
Jeffrey Starr, Esq. ’86, BankUnited
John C. Tsunis, Esq., Gold Coast Bank

The Honorable Sol Wachtler
, Chief Judge, New York State (ret.) and Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center

The Honorable Leonard D. Wexler
, U.S. District Court, Eastern District of New York

Molly Wilkinson, Regions Financial Corporation