Events Calendar

Monday, October 12
CSO Open House
Tuesday, October 13
CSO Open House
Wednesday, October 14
CSO Open House
Thursday, October 15
CSO Open House
Thursday, October 22
Black Law Students Organization
Tuesday, October 27
1L Lunch with the Deans
Wednesday, October 28
CSO 1L Resume Group Sessions E
Thursday, October 29
CSO 1L Resume Group Sessions F
Monday, November 02
1L Dinner with the Deans
Thursday, November 05
Monday, November 09
Wednesday, November 11
Law Review
Tuesday, November 17
Wednesday, November 18
Faculty Meeting
Monday, December 07
Wednesday, December 16
Faculty Meeting
Thursday, January 28, 2016
1L Workshop: Life After First Year
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
SBA Blood Drive
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Graduation Convocation
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Faculty Meeting