Events Calendar

Tuesday, June 09
On-Line Faculty Colloquium
Tuesday, June 23
On-Line Faculty Colloquium
Friday, June 26
Zoning for Solar Energy CLE
Monday, June 29
Doctrinal Faculty Meetings
Tuesday, June 30
Doctrinal Faculty Meetings
Wednesday, July 01
Doctrinal Faculty Meetings
Tuesday, July 07
On-Line Faculty Colloquium
Monday, July 20
Annual Golf Outing
Tuesday, July 21
On-Line Faculty Colloquium
Tuesday, August 04
On-Line Faculty Colloquium
Monday, August 17
First Day of Class